CDM
49,99 MT

CMH
3.500,00 MT

EMOSE
20,00 MT

ZERO
20,00 MT

TOUCH
150,00 MT

ARCO
100,00 MT

HCB
2,20 MT

ARKO
975.00 MT

REVIMO
--- MT

2BUSINESS
1,00 MT

PAYTECH
3,00 MT

TROPIGALIA
100,00 MT

CDM
49,99 MT

CMH
3.500,00 MT

EMOSE
20,00 MT

ZERO
20,00 MT

TOUCH
150,00 MT

ARCO
100,00 MT

HCB
2,20 MT

ARKO
975,00 MT

REVIMO
--- MT

2BUSINESS
1,00 MT

PAYTECH
3,00 MT

TROPIGALIA
100.00 MT

MWIH
---- MT

ZAYA
---- MT

TRASSUS
---- MT

RGS AGRO
---- MT

TOUCH
150,00 MT

ARCO
100,00 MT

HCB
2,20 MT

ARKO
975,00 MT

REVIMO
--- MT

Tesouro-2005 - 2ª Série
10,9100 %

Tesouro-2017 - 6ª Série
21,5000 %

Tesouro-2017 - 7ª Série
21,500 %

Tesouro-2019 - 1ª Série
9,125 %

Tesouro-2019 - 7ª Série
19,8125 %

Tesouro-2019 - 8ª Série
10,0000 %

Tesouro-2020 - 4ª Série
19,3125 %

Tesouro-2020 - 5ª Série
19,0000 %

Tesouro-2020 - 6ª Série
10,0000 %

Tesouro-2020 - 7ª Série
19,3125 %

Tesouro-2020 - 8ª Série
19,3750 %

Tesouro-2020 - 10ª Série
19,3125 %

Tesouro-2020 - 11ª Série
9,5000 %

Tesouro-2021 - 1ª Série
19,3750%

Tesouro-2021 - 2ª Série
19,1250 %

Tesouro-2021 - 3ª Série
19,0625 %

Tesouro-2021 - 4ª Série
18,8125 %

Tesouro-2021 - 5ª Série
18,5625 %

Tesouro-2021 - 6ª Série
18,6250 %

Tesouro-2021 - 7ª Série
18,6250 %

Tesouro-2021 - 8ª Série
18,7500 %

Tesouro-2021 - 9ª Série
18,0625 %

Tesouro-2021 - 10ª Série
14,5000 %

Tesouro-2021 - 11ª Série
9,5000 %

Tesouro-2022 - 1ª Série
18,8500 %

Tesouro-2022 - 2ª Série
18,3500 %

Tesouro-2022 - 3ª Série
19,6000 %

Tesouro-2022 - 4ª Série
18,5500 %

Tesouro-2022 - 5ª Série
17,0000 %

Tesouro-2022 - 6ª Série
17,0000 %

Tesouro-2022 - 7ª Série
17,7500 %

Tesouro-2022 - 8ª Série
17,6250 %

Tesouro-2022 - 9ª Série
17,7500 %

Tesouro-2022 - 10ª Série
19,0000 %

Tesouro-2022 - 11ª Série
17,5000 %

Tesouro-2023 - 1ª Série
19,0000 %

Tesouro-2023 - 2ª Série
19,0000 %

Tesouro-2023 - 3ª Série
19,0000 %

Tesouro-2023 - 4ª Série
19,0000 %

Tesouro-2023 - 5ª Série
16,0000 %

Tesouro-2023 - 6ª Série
17,0000 %

OPP BANK 2018 - Série 1
21,5000 %

Commercial Paper BIg2023 - 24
15,5000 %

BNI 2019 - Série 1
5,4240 %

BNI 2021 - Série 2
14,6000 %

BNI 2021 - Série 2
15,2000 %

BNI 2021 - Série 3
15,7500 %

BNI 2022 - Série 1
20,0000 %

BAYPORT 2019 - Série 1
20,0000 %

BAYPORT 2019 - Série 2
19,0000 %

BAYPORT 2020 - Série 1
16,0000 %

BAYPORT 2020 - Série 2
23,8000 %

BAYPORT 2021 - Série 1
22,2300 %

BAYPORT 2021 - Série 2
22,2300 %

BAYPORT 2021 - Série 3
22,4500 %

BAYPORT 2021 - Série 4
22,2700 %

BAYPORT 2022 - Série 1
22,6200 %

BAYPORT 2023 - Série 1
23,2500 %

BAYPORT 2023 - Série 2
22,2900 %

Papel Commercial BAYPORT 2023 - Série 3
21,0000 %

VISABEIRA 2020
21,5000 %

Operadores de Bolsa

Amaramba Capital Broker

Av. 25 de Setembro, 1821, Maputo – Moçambique

Telefone: +258 87 300 2540

Contactos

Joaquim Bazar
joaquimb@amaramba.co.mz

Renata Santos
renatasantos@amaramba.co.mz

Allen Do Rosário allendorosario@amaramba.co.mz

Banco Comercial de Investimentos

Av. 25 de Setembro, prédio John Orr’s, 1645CP 4765 Maputo

Telefone: +258 21 353700 +258 21 353723
Fax: +258 21 311613 / +258 21 307152

Contactos:

Perpétua Macuácua
perpetua@bci.co.mz

Natércia Filimão
irene.filimao@bci.co.mz

Eunício Matusse
ematusse@bci.co.mz

Banco Nacional de Investimento

Av. Julius Nyerere, 3504 Bloco A2, 4668 Maputo

Telefone: +258 (21) 498 581
Fax: +258 (21) 498 595

Contactos:

Márcio Francisco
bruno.francisco@bni.co.mz

Ndauja Cuvelo
ndauja.cuvelo@bni.co.mz

Paula Gonçalves
paula.goncalves@bni.co.mz

Absa Moçambique

Torres Rani, Av. Marginal 141, Maputo

Telefone: +258 21 348800 / +258 21 348119 / +258 21 348118 
Fax: +258 (21) 323470

Contactos:

Patricia Darsan
patriciad@absa.africa

Sérgio Maciel
Sergio.Maciel@absa.africa

 

Nedbank Moçambique

Av. Julius Nyerere, nº 590, CP 3698, Maputo

Telefone: +258 (21) 488 400
Fax: +258 (21) 488 484

Contactos

Oswaldo Fernandes Osvaldo.Fernandes@nedbank.co.mz

Samuel Fumo
Samuel.Fumo@nedbank.co.mz

Belinda Menete
Belinda.Harris@nedbank.co.mz

Banco BiG Moçambique

Av. Rua dos Desportistas, nº733, Edifício JAT 6-3, 2º andar, Maputo.

Telefone:  + (258) 84 094 8016

+ (258) 84 094 800

Contactos:

Adil Uisque
adil.uisque@bancobig.co.mz

Allan Mate
allan.mate@bancobig.co.mz

Líria Nhavotso
liria.nhavotso@bancobig.co.mz

First Capital Bank

Av. 25 de Setembro, Edifício Maryah, 7º Piso, Aterro do Maxaquene,
Maputo

Telefone: +258 21 320751/53
Fax: +258 21 314797

Contactos:

Fátima Estevão Fatima.Estevao@firstcapitalbank.co.mz

Cidalia Muquingue  Cidalia.Muquingue@firstcapitalbank.co.mz

Cooperativa de Poupança e Crédito

Av. 25 de Setembro nº 1695 – 3º andar Maputo

Telefone: +258 21 307753
Fax: +258 21 307754
email:                       cpc- sc@teledata.mz

Contactos:

José Vaz Rosa
vaz.rosa@cpc.cp.mz

Vania Chitsonzo
vania.chitsonzo@cpc.co.mz

Luisa Joaquim
luisa.joaquim@cpc.co.mz

Banco Mais

Av. Julius Nyerere, Nº 2385, Maputo, Moçambique

Telefone: +258 (21) 314881
Fax: +258 (21) 245 600

Contactos:  

Paloma Bento
Paloma.Bento@bancomais.co.mz

Philip Macuiana 
Philip.Muhambi@bancomais.co.mz

Valentim Chernysh
Valentim.Chernysh@bancomais.co.mz

Millennium Bim

Rua dos Desportistas nº 873-879, 14º Andar Maputo

Telefone: +25821351500
Fax: +258 21 354463

Contactos

Jorge Pina Mendes jmendes@millenniumbim.co.mz

Kiyara Selemane
kselemane@millenniumbim.co.mz

Fabio Nhantumbo fnhantumbo@millenniumbim.co.mz

SL Capitais - Sociedade Financeira de Corretagem

Rua Beijo da mulata, nº 188, Sommerschield, Maputo

Telefone: +258 84 312 9189

Contactos: 

Leonel Tomo
leoneltomo@slcapitais.com

Silvia Tomo
silviatomo@slcapitais.com

United Bank for Africa Moçambique

Av. Zedequias Manganhela n°267, Edifício JAT IV (4), Piso 7

Telefone: 800 300 555; +258 849 103 914

Contactos: 

Adérito  Macunhule
aderito.macunhule@ubagroup.com

Alcino Ferreira
alcino.ferreira@ubagroup.com

Ezia  Muianga
ezia.muianga@ubagroup.com

Access Bank Mozambique

Rua dos Desportistas, No 480, 18 andar, Maputo – Maputo – Moçambique

Telefone: 21/+258 843 129 193

Contactos:

Agnelo Biosse biosseag@accessbankplc.com

Ornelio Muhanzule ornelio.muhanzule@accessbankplc.com

Geobito Omar geobito.omar@accessbankplc.com

MyBucks Bank Mozambique

Av. 25 de Setembro nr.1821 , Predio Hugo Boss , 3 e 4 Andar,
Maputo – Moçambique

Telefone: +258 221-422247/8; 82-3236360;   82-2172010.

Contactos:

Agnelio Bomba
bomba@mbc.finance

Domingos Machambisse 
dmachambisse@mbc.finance

Januario Mangate
mangate@mbc.finance

Moza Banco

Rua dos Desportistas, Edifício JAT 5.3 Nº 921

Telefone: +258 (21) 342 000

Contactos:

Avelino Jeque         avelino.jeque@mozabanco.co.mz

Claúdio Pondja       claudio.pondja@mozabanco.co.mz

Dércia Macamo dercia.macamo@mozabanco.co.mz

Standard Bank Moçambique

Av. 10 de Novembro Nº 420 Maputo

Telefone: +258 21 501 100/ +258 21 501 000
Fax: +258 21 352563

Contactos

Idalia Naiene
Idalia.Naiene@standardbank.co.mz 

Liacate Khan
Liacate.Khan@standardbank.co.mz

Mirna Fernandes
Mirna.Fernandes@standardbank.co.mz